Информация

ZAO «IPC «Aerogard» supplies components and materials for partners without advance payment from them. For this activity we attract money and financial possibilities of credit institutions as well as our own resources. We

ZAO «IPC «Aerogard» supplies components and materials for partners without advance payment from them. For this activity we attract money and financial possibilities of credit institutions as well as our own resources.

We are developing appropriate schemes and their implementation mechanisms for these tasks, that allows our partners to perform any complexity projects with best speed and maximum efficiency, also optimizing your current assets, production and personnel potential.

ZAO «IPC «Aerogard» are ready to consider offers on works related to the supply of products for the design, manufacture, testing, operation, repair, service maintenance of military and space technology, and also for carrying out of scientific-research and experimental-design works in this field.

At the moment ZAO «IPC «Aerogard» engaged and ready to render assistance in development and restoration projects of the parts and mechanisms production, which production process is directly connected with "winding".

 
English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)

ЗАО «Инженерно-производственный центр«АЭРОГАРД» без предварительной оплаты со стороны партнеров осуществляет для них поставки комплектующих и материалов. Для организации данной деятельности общество привлекает денежные средства и финансовые возможности кредитных организаций, а также использует собственные ресурсы.

Для выполнения этих задач разрабатываются соответствующие схемы и механизмы их реализации, позволяющие предприятиям-партнёрам, максимально быстрое и эффективное выполнение проектов любой сложности, оптимизируя свои оборотные средства, а также производственный и кадровый потенциал.

ЗАО «Инженерно-производственный центр «АЭРОГАРД» готово рассмотреть предложения по выполнению работ, связанных с поставками продукции при разработке, изготовлении, испытаниях, эксплуатации, ремонте, сервисном обслуживании военной и космической техники, а также при проведении научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ.

В данный момент ЗАО «Инженерно-производственный центр «АЭРОГАРД» готово оказать помощь и активно занимается проектами разработки и восстановления производства деталей и механизмов, процесс производства которых непосредственно связан с намоткой.

 
English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)